Call Now: 801.806.0742 Make A Payment

AAA Sugar House Storage

Locally Owned & Operated Since 1907
450 E 2200 S,
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Current Customers: 801.433.2525

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 27 Reviews
5 Stars - 27 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great business, easy, fast, cheap, reliable!
Stefan Erickson
September 26, 2017
So easy! The unity was outdoors so we could go at any time of the day and the price was great, wouldn't go anywhere else for my storage needs!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place!
Roger
September 22, 2017
I only rented a unit for a month but for the price of the unit, size and location it was perfect. Great place to deal with. I'd definitely use them again if I need storage in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great experience
Risa Offit
August 24, 2017
Sugar House storage was just terrific to work with. Everything was super easy from the renting online to the online payments. Even when I had a few questions my calls were always answered promptly and professionally. I will be using Sugar House storage again I am certain!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience.
Erin
August 18, 2017
Based on excellent reviews and conveniently located to downtown SLC, I chose to store my extra furniture with them. I found them to always be helpful and organized. Every time I called to have them pull my storage unit, they always pulled it. I appreciated receiving monthly emails about my bill. They responded promptly to every email I sent or call I made. I had a fantastic experience with Sugar House Storage and would definitely recommend them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice, very professional and always kept me updated on any changes
May 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great self storage.
Jory
April 5, 2016
Needed to store some items for a few months while in the process of moving. Never had any problems, lot was always clean, and the staff always competent. Will do business with again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent storage company and employees.
Zach G.
February 25, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes i would recommend very friendly and helpful.
September 30, 2015
Very good customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes for sure you were great
anne Mellin
September 16, 2015
AAA is a terrific storage unit. I highly recommend them to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, excellent service
July 3, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good people, good pricing, Good locale!
Scott Williams
May 20, 2015
Easy to work with, congenial, clean in/out storage, recommend to any and all needing temporary or lengthy storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
nice folks good prices
January 15, 2015
They really presented the options when renting and followed through on all the details as they were presented. Nice to work with on the phone. Wish they were available on the weekends...or even just part of Saturdays. I will be renting here again for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very affordable, very convenient.
Andrew
December 18, 2014
Getting a unit at AAA Sugarhouse storage was very helpful for me while I was in college. Their units are probably the most affordable in the sugar house area and they are very convenient. I would recommend AAA Storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience, Helpful People
Joe
December 10, 2014
My experience with AAA Sugar House Storage has been really great. They have been super accommodating to my somewhat specialized needs throughout my two years with them. The sense of security that they provide is second only to their customer service. I'd recommend anyone who has those same concerns to store their valuables here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice Folks. Good Price. Bad Hours.
December 9, 2014
I was many times frustrated at not being able to have access if I couldn't get to the unit Mon-Fri 8-5. Otherwise, they were clean and the people were kind and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Liz K.
October 31, 2014
Just moved to Salt Lake and I needed to find a safe, clean storage unit at a good price. I went to three other places in town before I settled on AAA Sugarhouse Storage. It's a local family owned place with extremely nice staff (I worked with Jon), but the price is unbeatable. A 5x8 until is $45/month, nearly a third of the cost of other places in town. They have units inside and outside. The outside units are off the ground and have weather stripping, which was what I needed just for storing some couches/boxes. I highly recommend this local business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alissa
October 30, 2014
I love this place! The staff is fantastic and so nice. They are always excited to see me. Best self storage facility I have ever used!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luke
October 10, 2014
Affordable, convenient, and clean place to store my stuff for a few months. A darn good deal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa
October 9, 2014
Convenient, clean location. Awesome staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William
October 3, 2014
There were a few bumps with their new security system, but the staff more than made up for it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keiko
October 2, 2014
Whenever I come in they remember my face, which is very nice. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica
October 2, 2014
Glad I found this place! A fair price and a friendly staff. Just what I needed for a month-to-month deal. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kseniya K.
October 2, 2014
So glad I found this place! The location is close to where I currently live, the staff was very friendly and the price was just right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 2, 2014
I checked on many storage facilities before choosing this one. The man in the office is very nice and has a great personality. He really makes doing business with AAA Sugarhouse very enjoyable. I recommend this business to everyone looking for storage in the Salt Lake City area.
Write a review